• 472 Coolspring St | Uniontown, PA 15401
  • (800) 290-4444

To Contact any of our team members   1-800-290-4444  or email below

 

Joel M. Chisler  President (PSU-Education)  joel@blstechnologies.com

Vincent P. Chisler V. President (USCG Vet)  vinnie@blstechnologies.com

 

BLS (HQT) Customer Service and support Team

Tiffany Ditmore  tif@blstechnologies.com

Denise Gregg  denise@blstechnologies.com

Laura Angelo  laura@blstechnologies.com

 

BLS (HQT) Service Dept. (West) Uniontown, PA

Robert Triola (Service Manager)  bob@blstechnologies.com

Tim Colbert  tim@blstechnologies.com

Ben Fortney  ben@blstechnologies.com

 

BLS Technologies     Technology Division

support@blstechnologies.com

 

 

BLS (East) Hummelstown, PA

Michael Souders  michael@blstechnologies.com

Jeffery Sharp  jeff@blstechnologies.com

Marc Kalman  marc@blstechnologies.com

 

BLS (CreamPuff  pre-owned Copiers/ Furniture-new/scratch n dent Office Furniture)

Timmy Davidson  tdavidson@blstechnologies.com

 

BLS (South) Palm City, FL

David Greene  david@blstechnologies.com